121 Members and 19675 Guests Online

icezeus's Activity

Re: Another iconic brand files for bankruptcy

In Fashion Talk 1429641036.467

I have shopped at both Fredericks and VS. I much prefer VS. I am not surprised that they are going out of business. Continue Reading

Re: California and WEN

In Beauty Banter 1429557440.5

I have never washed my hair every day even before WEN, which I have been using for about two years. I am shocked that people are writing that they do not use a lot more water with this product. I know that I do. My personal decision is to use up my current supply of WEN and then to switch to another product. It's a combination of reasons, most importantly a few weeks ago I looked at all of my bottles and thought about how many dollars were wrapped around those bottles. The water issue is another problem to be taken into consideration. I think that WEN is a great product, and I love my TT. How... Continue Reading

Re: Here's what happened... do you think my actions were justified?

In Health & Fitness 1429556340.47

You were not out of line. If anything you waited too long to make the change. Continue Reading

Re: Early predictions on the Andrew Lessman TS...

In Health & Fitness 1429410015.777

On 4/18/2015 VaBelle35 said: Does anyone know how Spendale Kash works? I had a VIP return last week and they gave me $6.95 in SK. I didn't see how I could apply it but it looks like my SK is now zero. Do they apply this automatically to orders or do you have to tell it you want to apply it? I don't see where it's applied to my order but my SK is zero. It's so odd. I can call CS on Monday and ask, too. CS might still be open. When you look at your total, there is a line that say's spendable Kash. It's towards the bottom of your figures. Price, Tax, S & H etc. It normally does ask you if... Continue Reading

Re: Can I Vent? I don't want to smell like Food!

In Beauty Banter 1429407940.227