National Garden Month
115 Members and 18053 Guests Online

Ladyjenn's Activity

Re: Christie, Join Our Forum & You Will Learn About Ingredients!!!!!

In Beauty Banter 1425599018.923

I'm sure even without plastic surgery she would still be very attractive, great hair! But the lips don't meet anymore....she was on Dr. Oz too... promoting how great she looks at 60! Continue Reading

Re: Painful Periods and Hysterectomy

In Among Friends 1425591695.043

Thanks, I'm sure eventually it will figure itself out! Continue Reading

In Among Friends 1425508215.033

I actually know a lot about it, I work in healthcare and I have a pre-existing condition.... I could only obtain health insurance by working. Now I can only afford it through working and its getting harder and harder to find an employer that will pay even some of it never mind offer it and these are major healthcare providers, tightening the costs on everyone to pay for people who don't have insurance. Most employers now offer healthcare and you pay the entire premium, which is like paying cobra. I actually voted for our President. Continue Reading

In Among Friends 1425433587.897

She said I would not need hormone therapy and they would leave in my ovaries, which makes me feel better. Now that I'm having migraines she won't even prescribe a regular estrogen based birth control, she said there is a stroke risk. I'm afraid of the depo shot because I am scared to death of bleeding and cramping for 3 months (each shot stays in you for 3 months). If I thought it would work, i would have done it years ago....I have so much to think about. I'm applying at the healthcare company I work for (temp job for 6 months) permanent positions to hopefully secure healthcare that is a... Continue Reading

In Among Friends 1425433372.987