Meant for Mom(SM)
170 Members and 13362 Guests Online

littleone2's Activity

Re: Happy Birthday Kappy!!

In Judith Ripka 1397752111.98

The happiest of birthdays to a lovely lady who adds so much to this forum. Enjoy! Continue Reading

Re: Let's Discuss: Judith Ripka March 2014 visit--what are you getting/interested in?... :)

In Judith Ripka 1395538561.06

LuckyPeach, Thank you for your kind words. The black spinel and multi-gemstone cuff really "rocks". It is gorgeous and a perfect way to update an outfit and jewelry wardrobe (and an heirloom piece). Please do be sure to review it. A June easy pay day will fit in perfect for me. My current easy pays are done in April. Unfortunately, Wayzata is about 237 miles from where I am, and I'm a timid driver. I'm in the northern corner of the state on Lake Vermilion (Tower). It would be so much fun to have lunch if it works out that you do get into northern Minnesota at any point! Continue Reading

Re: March Madness: What Ripka Are You Wearing Today?

In Judith Ripka 1395537185.62

Sheesh, I love how you combined the look of Ripka through the years with the navy slim pants and purple cashmere cardigan. I love hearing what everyone is wearing. I just had a pair of Judith's triple hoop earings on. It was fun to see the shows. Continue Reading

Re: Let's Discuss: Judith Ripka March 2014 visit--what are you getting/interested in?... :)

In Judith Ripka 1395508138.827