139 Members and 20707 Guests Online

CalmInTheHeart's Activity

Re: Another DULL weekend and I do mean DULL.........................

In Q Did What? 1429877466.58

On 4/24/2015 Justice4all said: That was Spurtilicious! Good one. I wish I'd thought of it! Continue Reading

Re: Imperial gold braclet

In Jewelry Talk 1429867895.11

Find a local independent jewelry. Maybe ask a couple. I have one who fixed one my IG bracelets and you'd never know it broke. Continue Reading

Re: Another DULL weekend and I do mean DULL.........................

In Q Did What? 1429867790.42

I love the movie Pillow Talk! I may watch it this weekend. Otherwise, another no-Q weekend for me. Thanks, Spurt! Continue Reading

Re: Premier Protein Drink??

In Kitchen & Food Talk 1429811633.237

Premier's chocolate protein drink is the only protein drink I like. I've been drinking it for several years now. I haven't tried their protein bars but a friend said they are pretty good. Continue Reading

Re: O/T- What type of pet do you have and what's their breed and name?

In For the Home Talk 1429785899.363

I have a 3 yr old dog. He is a terrier and mutt mix. He and 4 other dogs were rescued by the ARL at the age of 2 from a really bad home. They were kept in an outdoor kennel, even in blizzards and horrible heat. He was hit, yelled at, neglected, abused. My little guy couldn't even eat or drink out of a bowl when i got him. He was the smallest of the five dogs and got whatever fell onto the kennel floor. He had no idea what love was or what it was like to be groomed. He didn't know human touch. He is still wary of new people and places but has come such a long way. He is very needy but he's suc... Continue Reading

Re: If you have a large jewelry collection how do you keep it organized?

In Jewelry Talk 1429744342.883