Guaranteed Delivery
121 Members and 13127 Guests Online

Merrylass's Activity

Re: It's December!! How Are You Styling Linea Today?

In Linea 1418773581.343

I went into the office for the Christmas party and I was thrilled to wear the Linea hunter green whisper knit cardigan, turtleneck, and pants with my black lizard leather Bruno Magli pumps. I wore my Judith Ripka 34" strand of Laguna pearls, 36" baroque pearls, and baroque pearl earrings edited to remove HUGE picture!! Continue Reading

Re: why wont jan insider come up?

In Beauty Banter 1418543191.247

The online magazine is usually posted on the 15th of the month (give or take a day or two) - hopefully the January Insider will be online on Monday. The paper version seems to show up in my mailbox about a week later! Continue Reading

Re: Skinn or Isomers Products

In Beauty Banter 1418334440.16

I have been using Isomers for about 10 years and it has changed my sensitive, highly reactive skin to much calmer skin. The challenge has been finding the right serums and creams for me since Isomers offers so many formulations -- and for a while I purchased almost every TSV! If you identify what skin issues you want to address, then contact Isomers and speak to Pat or Lori to help determine which items to purchase (or go to the Isomers website and click on "suggested routines" at the upper right). About 3 - 4 years ago I added several Skinn products to my cold weather skincare routine. Si... Continue Reading

Re: It's December!! How Are You Styling Linea Today?

In Linea 1418318338.953

Wow. you ladies continue to inspire me! My Linea collection continues to grow rapidly (love, love whisper knits) but I'm still wearing sweats most days (work long, crazy hours from home). My 2015 resolution will be to go into the office at least once a week JUST to dress up in my nice Linea items PLEASE continue this thread -- it is full of inspiration and creativity! I hope to start contributing regularly soon Continue Reading