Just-Reduced Clearance
31 Members and 14429 Guests Online

TexasMom1's Activity

Re: If you eat fried chicken out, where do you go??

In Kitchen & Food Talk 1405121778.537

Ditto for Babe's Restaurants in North Texas! There are three that I am aware of: Arlington, Burleson, and Roanoke (the original). Fabulous fried chicken! Huge pieces! The sides are wonderful....creamed corn, mashed potatoes and salad. Comfort food deluxe! Not to forget the biscuits and honey! Continue Reading

Re: Need Help With Cats

In Pet Lovers 1405109458.507

I am not a cat expert, but I do have two cats and a dog in our household. Both of the cats were rescues (at different times). Might I suggest Feliway cat diffuser? It is a plug in diffuser that helps calm cats. I used it when we brought the second cat into our home. I don't know if you can keep the newer little guy separated from the others for a while until he gets better acclimated. Poor fellow must be frightened still, and like you said, he may be hungry or he is testing the waters that there WILL be food available for him. I would feed him in very small portions throughout the day. If it ... Continue Reading

Re: Break out the fireworks, it's July! What Linea outfit are you choosing to keep your cool?

In Linea 1405025979.817

Casual day here. Wearing A213615 the hydrangea 3/4 sleeve top in butter with Chicos cropped denim pants in exotic purple, with SAS Huarache sandals in a cognac leather shade. The "burple" shades in the butter colorway of the hydrangea top looks wonderful with dark purples. Even in our 97 degree heat today, I am comfortable and cool with the top. Continue Reading

Re: Why is A237404 In New Colors Still On Waitlist??

In Linea 1404908946.08

They are gone now. Maybe a posting error? Continue Reading

Re: Yay! My waitlist is shipping

In Linea 1404777560.287

My red necklace has been languishing on WL too. Maybe it will show up soon! I have big plans for this one. Continue Reading

Re: A255151 Raspberry Dress