Shoes & Handbags Clearance
123 Members and 16882 Guests Online

rina33's Activity

Re: Alterna Bamboo Volume 3-Piece Haircare Collection

In Beauty Banter 1422322014.013

On 1/25/2015 kcladyz said: Has anyone tried this? Is it a thickening shampoo? How does it provide volume? The Bamboo anti-frizz conditioner(yellow) is amazing. Makes hair very silky. "No" on the volume question. Continue Reading

Re: What's up with Manuela?!?

In Beauty Banter 1422038616.45

On 1/23/2015 Gemspirit said: First off, I'm not bashing...I'm asking. I'm the same age and have used her products off and on without much results. She looks quite different since I last saw her. Simple question. Secondly, just because you don't know me doesn't mean I'm a newbie! I assure you I'm not. Lastly, talk about bashing! Even if I was a "newbie" why be so mean? This isn't college with sorority hazing! Peace Out! Someone brought this up (her appearance) the last time she was on SHQ. I never watch her shows, but I did tune in to see what all the chatter was about. She looked like a diff... Continue Reading

Re: Eyes burn? Allergies and moisturizers

In Beauty Banter 1422037825.217

And, apparently, I'm also allergic to Sisley eye cream. Another $100 down the drain. I'll be positive -- ANOTHER cream for my elbows. Continue Reading

Re: Eyes burn? Allergies and moisturizers

In Beauty Banter 1421931927.58

OMG! It's "fragrance"! Can it be? At this late stage in my life? I've always loved using products w/ "fragrance", but this morning I put on a mask and my eyes are burning and watering like crazy. I can't believe this! I always wondered why so many women on You-tube emphasized "fragrance-free". NOW I understand. Continue Reading

Re: My SKINN Haul

In Beauty Banter 1421800783.173