Keurig Offer
98 Members and 11611 Guests Online

LuckyPeach's Activity

Re: Suzanne Somers is on ShopHQ this weekend

In Beauty Banter 1410882779.943

On 9/10/2014 endoqueen said: I am a doctor and I did a research sabbatical in Switzerland at the Lukas Klinik that makes and tests the alternative cancer treatment that she (Suzanne Somers) in fact did take - Iscador. Iscador has tons of research supporting its use and the results. The National Institute of Health in DC has an Alternative Therapies research clinic and I have colleagues there that are using many of the things many of you have poo-pooed here. It is not black and white. There is a lot of excellent research supporting many alternative therapies. Too many are voicing opinions with... Continue Reading

Re: Suzanne Somers is on ShopHQ this weekend

In Beauty Banter 1410882642.033

On 9/11/2014 olive59 said: So many interesting thoughts and opinions here! I read one of SS books many years ago and was intrigued with her BHRT theories. With that as my jumping off point I did my own research and determined that this was a sound course of treatment FOR ME. I was peri meno at that time and have since gone through full menopause. I am under a qualified medical doctor's care (she is my primary care family physician) who also supports BHRT therapy. I have regular mamograms, paps, heart monitoring, blood, and blood pressure monitoring. I had a very easy and symptom free menopaus... Continue Reading

Re: Let's DISCUSS: Judith Ripka mini Sept. 2014 visit--what are you getting/interested in?... :)

In Judith Ripka 1410569839.22

Has anyone gotten the OTO DMQ burnished/carved cuff? Or the DMQ burnished doorknocker earrings? I passed on the cuff due to the hinge being on the outside of the cuff, though as always, JR's designs are the best. ~Peach Continue Reading

Re: Let's DISCUSS: Judith Ripka mini Sept. 2014 visit--what are you getting/interested in?... :)

In Judith Ripka 1410568613.427