Designer Fashion Clearance
129 Members and 12592 Guests Online

fultoncounty's Activity

Re: Teen Acne

In TSV Talk 1380456225.127

When my son was a teen and suffered from acne, three step programs were not available. His derm recommended a mild face wash, antibiotics taken as prescribed and Retin A. You didn't mention if you have insurance or are just looking for some first line defense products. Paula's Choice has an excellent 3 step program that really calms my skin when I have breakouts. Unfortunately acne is a life long problem. I always wash my face after working out or doing any activities that make me sweat. Sweat and oil seem to be the perfect breeding ground for acne bacteria. Good luck to you and your son. Continue Reading

Re: Revlon Colorstay nail polish - my review

In Beauty Banter 1379019250.913

LOVE Revlon Colorstay! It does take a long time to dry. If I use quick dry top coat the polish chips. If I use ColorStay top coat, it doesn't chip. I work in health care and when I use alcohol hand sanitizer it cracks the top coat just as you described. Cracked glass look. Hope this helps. Continue Reading

Re: Anyone had a Lexiscan stress test?

In Health & Fitness 1370641798.193

what do you mean by "clinical data'? Continue Reading

Re: Shower curtain as window covering?

In For the Home Talk 1359657789.653

That's a great idea Katiesmom. I will double check on the outside view as my window is in the front of my house. Isn't it great to multipurpose and save money too! I really like the 72 inch length of shower curtains. Continue Reading

Re: Shower curtain as window covering?

In For the Home Talk 1359657245.023

Thanks for your quick response! I'm thinking of using a round rod with either traditional hooks or traditional/decorative shower hooks. I like to think outside the box. I want the ease of just pulling the curtains back and exposing the entire window when needed. Continue Reading

Shower curtain as window covering?