Just-Reduced Clearance
82 Members and 15341 Guests Online

just bee's Activity

Re: ComPact 2014 -- July

In Beauty Banter 1406246354.24

On 7/24/2014 Oshare-girl said: I just hit the big digit+0 bday and am having so much clarity! I finally donated several Coach and Dooney purses to my local Dress for Success. I have been hanging onto them for a few years because they no longer fit my purposes but I wanted to make sure someone got good use of of them. After all, they were not cheap. Duh! DFS was the perfect solution! They also take unused cosmetics so I took the plunge and donated my backups from the stash. Why was I even holding onto backups when I can't even finish the one?! I am learning that having a stash is not security.... Continue Reading

Re: Music video that most moves you.

In Viewpoints 1406245164.847

Gotta go with a couple classics. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w40ushYAaYA Gene Kelly "Singin' in the Rain" http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SND3v0i9uhE Donald O'Connor "Make 'Em Laugh" Continue Reading

Re: I always thought Jessica Walter was a pretty lady, who do you think is/was?

In Viewpoints 1406244255.437

I can't argue with any of the lovely ladies mentioned here, but I must add Kim Novak. I don't think I ever really appreciated her until I saw Vertigo on the big screen. Continue Reading

Re: Which Jung Archetype Best Describes You?

In Viewpoints 1406046655.233

On 7/22/2014 Topaz Gem said: I am also The Child. Did anyone notice the typo on about the third question? Loosing instead of losing, LOL. Yup. I noticed it... because I am The Sage. Continue Reading

Re: What is your best piece of relationship advice?

In Viewpoints 1406033037.81