Big Bonanza Silver Sale(R)
144 Members and 15790 Guests Online

CAshopper2011's Activity

Re: St. Tropez TSV anyone

In Beauty Banter 1424963572.5

What is it? I bought the St Trpoez tanning lotion from Ckstco and wasn't that happy with it. It really left my skin looking tan but when I look a shower 5 hours later it mostly washed off and left little color. I know that I should have left it on overnight but I was afraid it would stain my white sheets. Maybe the Costco product is not as good quality? People rave about St Tropez and I could we a nice tanner! Continue Reading

Re: Foreo Luna clone for $20

In Beauty Banter 1424497762.313

Nice. The one that I ordered looks like the mini sized Foreo and it looks identical to the real deal, but I really wouldn't know otherwise anyway. Continue Reading

Re: "New" Mally Natural Beauty kit tonight

In Beauty Banter 1424497145.873

I've never tried her lipsticks before either. And personally do not care for her lipshine/lipgloss. But I I reeeeally like this palette nice for a neutral set. I wear a lot of these shades regularly, and when I saw this set I felt like it was priced at a TSV price. Quite a few are matte shades. I should put in a little disclaimer - I haven't tried any of these items other than the palette and the eyeliner. But for $44, I personally would have picked this up in a heartbeat if I didn't already own two of the items. :) Continue Reading

In Beauty Banter 1424494587.03

Pink. I'm excited. I own a Clarisonic (two actually) and wanted to try the forea but didn't like the idea of spending that much for another skin cleansing gadget. For $17...I'd spend that much at Target on who knows what. If I love it, I'm getting more as gifts. But I figured I'd start with one and try it out for a while. I've wanted a Foreo since I first heard of them, but already had the Clarisonic and the Mia. Continue Reading

Re: T-3, Drybar or ?

In Beauty Banter 1424494083.347