Big Bonanza Silver Sale(R)
149 Members and 12745 Guests Online

Puppy Lips's Activity

Re: Shipping Delays

In For the Home Talk 1424459912.397

I had two separate orders that did not ship for a full week. I thought that was awful long. Continue Reading

Re: LOTS OF WEN...LITTLE PAY-OFF

In WEN 1424200105.46

I have been using WEN for several years now. My hair feels good for a few hours after I wash and dry it, but that is about it. I have tried some of the other products too and occasionally use them. Every once in a great while I wash with regular shampoo and my hair is a total tangled mess before I condition it. Not sure what I am going to do once my stash is gone. I have never gotten fantastic results like others do. Continue Reading

Re: Dennis + Husband

In Dennis Basso 1423855593.03

I just donated two spring coats of his that I never wore. One was on clearance and the other was a TSV. Shame on me for not returning them when I obviously did not like them. That being said, I won't buy any more of his items. As far as the OP, I would prefer that NONE of the hosts talk about their spouses. It is none of my business and I don't care who they sleep with and what children they are raising. Continue Reading

Re: Fashion Items Continuing to Increase

In Fashion Talk 1423849199.063

On 2/11/2015 imaclotheshog said: Of course. And they couldn't just adjust their shipping charges to $3 and $5 for most items and not make it up somewhere. They wanted it to appear that they have reduced S&H but they have to raise prices on the clothing to offset the hit they are taking on the reduced shipping. Problem is most shoppers aren't stupid and they can see if an item has gone up in price $7 especially if it's an item they've bought before or had on their wish list. Exactly! I bought a D & Co top before the shipping price change. The top was $28.50 with $5.72 in S & H... Continue Reading

Re: Baby diaper wipes, still using them as the kid graduates from high school!