Live Spring Beauty
145 Members and 17706 Guests Online

4uthebest's Activity

Re: Just Got Back From Olive Garden Restaurant

In Kitchen & Food Talk 1427398989.143

On 3/24/2015 Daysdee said: No longer like it either. Years ago it was good. I agree the breadsticks are not the same. That is for sure they are not even close to what they were in 80's Continue Reading

Battlefield 4 PS4 South China Sea Campaign

Started by 4uthebest in Electronics Talk 1427273435.577

I started playing Battlefield 4 on the PS4 and was doing ok up until driving the little boat trying to get to the Titan that is burning but simply cannot figure out the controller and after 45 minutes of trying I am ready to give up. Do I need a new controller or is there some thing I am missing here as I am sick of going in circles literally.. Continue Reading

Re: Fagor or Big Boss halogen ovens?

In Kitchen & Food Talk 1427273076.333

Virtually all of them are the same and perform almost identically. Some have a bit higher wattage but they are all time savers and do a great job with roast proteins, baking, etc, just as a plain conduction oven would as well. The only differences in machines really are small but don't forget just as with most anything today from China, it may not work as expected or at all. Continue Reading

Re: iCoffee single serve coffee maker

In Coffee Talk 1427272719.69

On 3/21/2015 tigriss I looked at both versions of it. It does have an interesting take on it but the reviews are mixed from the best coffee maker to the worst. I think you find that with any coffee maker. Both versions of what single serve machine? Continue Reading

Re: Smithfield is a Chinese company- pleas choose your Easter ham wisely

In Kitchen & Food Talk 1427271938.31