Christmas in July(R) Sale
128 Members and 13231 Guests Online

Lowry83's Activity

Owning Multiple Tablets - Reasons?

Last Reply by gidgetgoeshawaiian 1406820852.487 | Started by Lowry83 in Electronics Talk

Some posters have said they own more than one tablet (for their own use, not the total number owned by their family members). I am a novice to the tablet world, and am wondering - what are the reasons some of you own multiple tablets? Is it that they have different capabilities, or do you have one for work and one for pleasure, or a cheap one you bought as a starter before moving on to something else, etc.? Or are you like me, and just can't decide which is best? Thank you in advance for your comments. Continue Reading

Re: SKINN - so many products - help.

In Beauty Banter 1406723698.203

Check the Skinn Cosmetics website to see if there is a section that allows you to contact their Customer Service department. Or you could do the old-fashioned thing and call them. They might be able to suggest a routine for you. That's how I got advice from my favorite ShopHQ brand, Isomers. If you are on Facebook (which I am not), you might be able to contact Skinn that way. Continue Reading

Re: PRAI is on tonight

In Beauty Banter 1406227665.23

I also use and love the Neck and Decolletage Cream. Colleen Lopez got me hooked on it a few months ago. I agree that a specialized neck cream is beneficial. I've used several of them, and Prai is my new favorite. I noticed that Prai also offers a Nighttime version of this cream. I didn't bother to read the product description, but I may go back and do so. Nighttime neck cream? Even I, a product junkie, am not so sure about that one! Continue Reading

Re: Poo-Pourri

In Beauty Banter 1406227147.51