Fall Fashion Clearance
96 Members and 11220 Guests Online

ByTheBay's Activity

Re: Visit to Vatican

In Viewpoints 1397655961.163

So glad you loved Rome! Makes me all the more excited for our trip to Italy in 2 1/2 weeks. How was the weather? Still going back & forth on clothes. Continue Reading

Re: Photodonna,

In Viewpoints 1396535387.057

On 4/3/2014 Photo Donna said: On 4/3/2014 ByTheBay said: Photo Donna- I was wondering if you recommend using an iPad for photos (using the apps you mentioned). well, I have the original iPad (no camera) so I have no direct experience. A friend of mine has the #2, takes photos, and edits them on her iPad with the apps but she says the apps don't always work on the iPad exactly like they do on the iPhone. I prefer the phone because it is always in my bag or pocket -- it is smaller and easy to carry plus there are a lot of gizmos made for iphoneography. Thanks so much for the info! I'm going to... Continue Reading

Re: Photodonna,

In Viewpoints 1396534591.447

Photo Donna- I was wondering if you recommend using an iPad for photos (using the apps you mentioned). Continue Reading

Re: This Won't Be Empty For Long! -- Read How Amy and Steve Are Preparing For Bree's Arrival In Just 48 Days!

In Hosts & Personalities, Among Friends, Mom to Mom Blogs 1393858577.857

Your comment about wanting to be ''a good mom,a patient mom'' touched my heart. I think all expectant parents have those same hopes & concerns. The fact that you are expressing that hope means you are well on your way to becoming one of the great moms. Mistakes? Of course. You are only human. I can assure you though that you & Steve will learn as you go & you' will have a terrific teacher.....Bree! Continue Reading

Re: O/T: IT'S RAINING IN CALIFORNIA! HOORAY!

In Fashion Talk 1393496221.12