Guaranteed Delivery
131 Members and 18384 Guests Online

ronni01's Activity

Eye Brow Pencils

Last Reply by Gloria 1399483525.2 | Started by ronni01 in Beauty Banter

Could anyone please recommemd a nice taupe color eye brow pencil that you can purchase from walmart or Target that works nice. (I need to get a new one but there are so many out there to choose from). I am using ybf now but is expensive. Thank you! Continue Reading

Re: Paula's Choice NEW 365 self-tanner -- anyone tried?!?!?!

In Beauty Banter 1397523805.5

I just ordered this over the weekend - very curious to try. (I am a tan towel user - they work well for me - but want to try something new) I will post a review later. Thank you. Continue Reading

Re: Savannah Bee Company

In Beauty Banter 1384944343.61

Sorry about my double post! Looks like I hit a wrong button - I am new to this. Continue Reading

Re: Savannah Bee Company

In Beauty Banter 1384944194.937

On 11/19/2013 sparklestar said: Retired08, thanks so much for the nice read. It's so nice to hear there are people that have a passion for excellent, natural products. I find bees amazing and love reading about stuff like this. It's too bad you don't hear more about products on the market like this. This is one of the good things about this board -- you get great information on great products. Thanks again. Retired08, Thank you so much for taking the time to post the nice article on the Savannah Bee Company. Thank you to all the others also that responded to my post! Because of all the gre... Continue Reading

Savannah Bee Company

Last Reply by sparklestar 1385015406.51 | Started by ronni01 in Beauty Banter

Has anyone tried this line? It looks like all of their products are natural. They have body washes, royal jelly butter and lip products. If anyone has tried these products please let me know what you think of them. It helps me to decide if I may or may not like to purchase anything. Thank you! Continue Reading