125 Members and 19362 Guests Online

QualityGal's Activity

Re: THOUSANDS OF NEW WORDS ADDED TO SCRABBLE DICTIONARY

In Viewpoints 1432305639.203

Good! Yes I love to play that and do often. I've sent in a bunch of words (mine) for them to use. Some even are. LOL Others I may have misspelled!! Booooo Continue Reading

Re: Would you go to your HS reunion alone?

In Viewpoints 1432305382.133

I don't go either/any way. Continue Reading

Re: Speaking of Senior Prom, how many are married to the one you attended with???

In Fashion Talk 1432217947.14

On 5/20/2015 emmysmom said: On 5/20/2015 child bride said: Me too. I graduated from high school in 1949 and college in 1953. We were married in June 1952 and next month is our 63rd anniversary On Friday our 5th grandchild will be graduated from high school and she just went to her prom yesterday. We're very to still be alive and together at ages 82 and 86. Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!! Child bride, congrat's to you two too! You have to win the longest married ones here on the boards. (At least of the numbers ones, that I have read). Continue Reading

Re: Speaking of Senior Prom, how many are married to the one you attended with???

In Fashion Talk 1432217694.913

On 5/21/2015 449 said: My husband & I started dating the summer before my sophmore and his senior year and just celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary last September. Wow, a Golden Anniversary!! Congrats! We're at 49 this Aug. Continue Reading

Re: Party Chicken Salad

In Recipe Swap 1432217072.547

I've copied this too. Love a good chicken salad. Thanks! Continue Reading

Have you gone into the host blogs?

Last Reply by Lucibee 1432210535.307 | Started by QualityGal in Viewpoints