Give Gorgeous
16 Members and 12339 Guests Online

blueskies's Activity

Re: Who's watching the two hour show?

In Linea 1414439127.58

On 10/27/2014 faeriemoon said: I'm not really a Linea girl, but made my first purchase today. I picked up two of the poncho sweaters. I'm more into the LOGO style of clothing (GASP!!!!), and these sweaters have that vibe. Anxious to get them. I have a couple of LOGO tanks that I will try under them. Funny you say that , because my two fave lines are Logo & Linea. I'm new to Logo despite watching for a few years , but I wanted to try something new for casual dressing . I'm tired of jeans & blouses . Ironically tho , the leggings I liked best were the ones I ordered from LInea . Tried ... Continue Reading

In Linea 1414438448.39

On 10/27/2014 luv luv to shop said: Really, because I thougt th Walnut was super dark, the color of coffee grounds, no ? I have one of his leggings that sold out in Walnut , and yes , it is very dark like coffee grounds. I don't usually care for brown pants , but the Walnut color is wonderful .... I guess I like it because it's so dark & goes with anything , like black does. Continue Reading

In Linea 1414437566.867

What a fabulous show ! The colors & designs were quintessential Autumn . Louis manages to design classic clothes that are fresh , new designs . I also loved the way they put the outfits together . Just perfect & I loved the jewelry they used . It was hard not to order one of everything, in those yummy muted seasonal tones , but I behaved. Ordered the slim pants in Black & the suede jacket in Stone . It looks very comfortable . Amy did a great job hosting as always . Thank you , Louis . Continue Reading

Re: Argan Oil from Africa.

In Beauty Banter 1414283919.017